Online registration or Walk-In payment is required to reserve your place in a course. Class seating is limited and fills up quickly, so register early.
Registration Fee: $85.00
Registrants will learn the basic requirements for carrying a concealed weapon as required by the State of Florida. This is for civilian use only and does not apply towards any security guard licensing.
4 - Hours of Training
Conducted in 1 Day: Every SaturdayClass is 4 Hours in duration: 12am - 4pm
The permanent license from the state of Florida will be issued within 30 - 90 days after the application is submitted to the State.
Want More Information On Classes? Contact Us Today!